Free $0.99

Hidden by Shalini Boland

04/24/2023
Falling in love has never been so dangerous… From USA Today bestselling author Shalini Boland comes the addictive Vampires of Marchwood series. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Meyer, Bianca Scardoni and Amanda Hocking. My name is Madison Greene. On my seventeenth birthday, I inherited an old mansion and wealth beyond my wildest dreams. I thought it was a joke, but as I step through the creaking door of the sprawling building, I realise my life in foster care is in the past. I’ve been chosen and my world has changed forever. But I wasn’t told that Marchwood House hides a secret. As I explore every inch of the crumbling property, I stumble upon a set of large, dusty boxes in the basement. When I pull back the lid and look down, I find myself staring at the most handsome face I’ve ever seen. High cheekbones, porcelain skin… And when he wakes up and locks eyes with me, I realise my heart already belongs to him, even though my head is screaming at me to get as far away from Marchwood as possible. Because I know what he really is. I never planned to fall in love – but it’s too late now. Alexandre has a dark and dangerous past. He needs me and I have to help him. But can a human really save a vampire?
Genre: