Genres : 320-650 Pages

Free $0.99

Heir To Magic by Adam K. Watts

Date: 06/13/2024
A spell gone wrong. A teenage girl fighting for survival. The fate of a world hangs in the balance. A splintered portal spell strands sixteen-year-old Mira in a magical realm where she is befriended by...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

The Song of the Sirin by Nicholas Kotar

Date: 06/13/2024
An evil omen clouds the sky. A song of power returns. Can one man's quest save the world? Voran, a young warrior of Vasyllia, lives in a dying world. As blight ravages the countryside and...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $5.99

Cosmo Crown by Dmitriy Zen

Date: 06/12/2024
Dive into the future, where dreams are woven into the fabric of Cosmo Crown . . . —a gleaming city tucked safely under a protective dome. Yet, for Zak Atkinson, the dream morphs into a...
Genre:
Book Length:
$8.99
Date: 06/12/2024
This Beverly Hills Book Awards winner chronicles the epic struggle between existing forces of good and evil, with both sides vying for control of the key that unlocks the Otherworld. The very powers of creation...
Genre: ,
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Unleashed by Travis Kuffel

Date: 06/11/2024
When a priceless amulet is stolen from the ancient and powerful foe, it puts the entire realm in peril - as the Zh’van will stop at nothing to get it back… Born with a heart...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $2.99
Date: 06/10/2024
Once a human, now a fae princess, destined to be queen. Layanna Fairling has never belonged to her village, and yet, when it’s threatened by a tyrant who wants her dead, she knows she has...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $6.99

The Engineer by Will Wight

Date: 06/10/2024
“I can’t juggle starships. I make the ones who can.” The battle with the Iron Legion has left The Last Horizon battered and broken, drifting in space. Varic needs an exceptional Engineer to fix his...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.99

Video Nasties by Duncan Ralston

Date: 06/07/2024
16 horror tales in the tradition of Stephen King, Richard Matheson and The Twilight Zone! Video Nasties - After discovering a box of old video tapes outside an abandoned warehouse, a young film enthusiast inadvertently...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $8.99

Thaddeus of Beewicke by Louis Sauvain

Date: 06/07/2024
International Amazon Best Seller! Winner - Best Fantasy 2023 PenCraft Book Awards Sauvain has crafted a rich and vivid world filled with magical spells and fantastical creatures that will captivate readers that is expertly written....
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $4.95

The Emperor’s Edge by Lindsay Buroker

Date: 06/06/2024
Imperial law enforcer Amaranthe Lokdon is good at her job: she can deter thieves and pacify thugs, if not with a blade, then by toppling an eight-foot pile of coffee canisters onto their heads. But...
Genre:
Book Length: