Free $2.99
11/02/2023
From the author of "The Death Wizard Chronicles" comes a new fantasy adventure suitable for both teens and adults. "Do You Believe in Magic?" is book 1 of "Dark Circles," a fantastical tale for readers 13 and older. Fans of J.K. Rowling and Neil Gaiman will love Dark Circles. After discovering a magical waterfall deep in the forest, a boy and his dog embark on an epic adventure in a fantastical world filled with monsters and magic.

In the real world, Charlie is a 13-year-old nerd picked on by bullies. But in the fantasy world, he becomes a wizard wielding formidable powers.

Standing in his way is a vile monster bent on destruction. Only those with a hero’s heart will have the courage to stand at Charlie’s side when the war begins.
Genre: